Testimonial

Please read some of the reviews written by satisfied parents of Wise Owl Academy.

Wise Owl Logo

Parents Testimonials

  • positive review  Very nice school with focused learning approach. Staff is excellent and kid friendly. My kid attended this school and have built strong foundation skills. I am highly impressed with their approach for working with kids and truly recommend for in coming students.

    Chhayal Gandhi Avatar Chhayal Gandhi
    October 12, 2020

    positive review  My daughter studied here at Wise Owl Preschool and she loved it! preschool is very important in order to build strong education, and Wise Owl is a great choice for parents in & around Nashua area. Ms. Aparna and her staff members are highly skilled on how to teach and handle kids, they motivate them to learn and perform to the best of their abilities. It was great fun and also good learning for her. After we moved out of Nashua, NH to Raleigh NC, and within a very short period of time, she was awarded ‘Academic All Star’ award for her Kindergarten, This was awarded to only one student of the entire Kindergarten classes from her school. We strongly believe, that more to her efforts, honestly education at Wise Owl also played its important part. Beyond all that Ms. Aparna and all her staff members are very considerate & flexible. They also work with each and every family member for any of their special needs. We absolutely loved it and highly recommend Wise Owl, we felt bad only to move out of it.

    Ramakrishnan Sundaram Avatar Ramakrishnan Sundaram
    June 29, 2020

    positive review  We sent our son Lucas to Wise Owl for the early preschool for 3 year olds this past year, and he absolutely loved it. He went twice a week, full days. There are flexible options available. The director and teachers are so loving and truly care about the children. We really liked how structured the days were and how much emphasis there was on learning, even at a young age. Lucas always looked forward to school and grew to love his teachers and classmates over the course of the school year. We really feel he has a great foundation of knowledge that will help him as he continues his early childhood education. We highly recommend this school for anyone looking for a safe, loving environment for their child to learn and grow.

    Laura McCollum Avatar Laura McCollum
    June 18, 2020
  • positive review  Very well managed preschool – concentrates on all round development of the students. Great small environment with focus on teaching with lots of personal care. Teachers are excellent and ensure students are well ahead in academics before they start their Grade 1. My daughter just loves to attend school every day. If you are not worried of finishing little homework during weekends this is the place you should look for in Nashua.

    Soumik Ghosh Avatar Soumik Ghosh
    April 21, 2019

    positive review  I am very critical when it comes to writing a review but this places definitely deserves a 5 star and good comments. My kid had separation anxiety and I was very worried ,but the teachers here handled it with such efficiency and care, I never had to worry about my kid even for a day again. As a parent nothing matter to you more than to see your kid happy and loving his school and excited to go to school everyday. Infrastructure: Small area but proportionate with number of kids. Spacious rooms beautifully designed for different activities. A good size of playground in the backyard. Less number of kids enables teachers to focus on individual needs. Staff: Extremely efficient, friendly ,polite and approachable. Curriculum: Definitely the best part about this school. very well structured which focuses on all aspects for the academic year. I would highly recommend ..

    Arpita Suneep Avatar Arpita Suneep
    December 7, 2018

    5 star review  Great preschool. Lot of personal attention to kids and very creative learning methods.One of the best institution to shape the life of our kids..teachers are excellent & the attention they give to each child is commendable.. From the administrator to the teachers of Wise Owl they are amazing.

    Ramesh Babu Avatar Ramesh Babu
    May 1, 2018
  • positive review  We just joined this early preschool for my little one , it’s a great small environment which helps the kids to nurture completely.. we love the school and teachers a lot �

    Sunanda Rajdev Avatar Sunanda Rajdev
    March 18, 2018

    positive review  One of the best institution to shape the life of our little angels…my daughter just love going to her school.. teachers are excellent & the attention they give to each child is commendable..the curiculum is upto the mark…i highly recommend this school…

    Krupa Vora Avatar Krupa Vora
    March 17, 2018

    5 star review  Wise owls is a fantastic school. The teachers are very caring and give individual attention. The curriculum is awesome. I would recommend it to any parent.

    Pooja Saraswat Avatar Pooja Saraswat
    June 5, 2017
Come
Over And Look Around

over and look around.

We will explain everything you are interested in. If you have any questions or inquiries please feel free to contact us on the following details provided below.

or

blank
blank
blank

Wise Owl Academy

4 Merrit Pkwy
Nashua, NH 03062